Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Thanks Vincent for the Integra!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Service is always excellent! Wil goes above and beyond and is always friendly!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Catherine Douglas, my sales rep, did an excellent job of working through all my needs and issues in the purchasing of my leased RDX. Would happily refer any potential buyer to her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

S It started off Bad , But Fountain Acura recovered Jessie was great. I got exactly the number and build I was willing to pay. My sister and her son purchased 3 cars from your dealership, so I guess I'm part of the family now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Service with Wil was awesome. Great guy and a hard worker!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Service with Will was great today. He was very helpful and personable!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Vincent was an absolute joy to work with for buying our 2023 MDX. He took the time to explain all the features in the MDX and he connected our phones to the MDX for us. Nothing was a problem for Vincent. He was so knowledgeable about the MDX. I would recommend buying an Acura from Fountain Acura and I would definitely recommend going to Vincent to buy your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Wil Rivera @ Fountain Acura since relocating to Orlando from New York 2 years ago. Excellent customer service and honest and realistic about repairs, costs and turn around time for completion of work. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Stopped by the dealer today, and Mr. Jeremy helped us. What a great guy! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Answered all our questions and helped with all our concerns. Definitely would come back!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Jesse was amazing helped me with everything I needed to know with no complications!! Great costumer service! Jesse ROCKS!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

When I arrived to Fountain Acura I came just to see the MDX and it’s feature. Jeremy not only helped me but he made sure I walked out with the vehicle and the price point I wanted to pay. He’s very patient and a great listener. I highly recommend fountain Acura land Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Cathy was extremely professional and enjoyable to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

great service! Hanna was so knowledgeable about the cars for sale and even my car that i brought in to trade. She was polite and professional and it felt like she was very honest with me about the fees and prices of the vehicles. if you’re looking to buy a car go to the fountain acura and ask for hanna. you won’t regret it

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My experience was so great. Cathy took care of us and she was awesome!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Jesse and Kenneth excellent people..They do everything possible for you

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Thanks Vincent Regidor for helping my family with Acura!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Vincent with Acura was so fun with us! Obrigado for our MDX!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jose was very friendly and informative about the Acura Integra. He helped us drive out with our new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Jesse is the absolute best!!! We drove from Plant City and he was very professional, friendly and accommodating. Such an easy process!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service from Chan !!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Ben was informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Vincent Regidor gave me a great test drive in 2023 Integra! Save the manuals!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I had a great experience. Our Sales Consultant Cathy was attentive and made the process very smooth. This was my 6th purchase. It felt like we were in and out in no time!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Ben was very professional and helped my wife and I test drive the Rdx which we loved. We appreciate his patience and liked that he answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My husband and I went to Acura, looking for a new car and Ben was great! He was patient and not pushy at all which is really great. Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Jesse Rochkind at Fountain Acura is the go to guy. He’s the best in town in and out. Great all around. If you need a new car make sure you shop here and ask for him.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My experience with Fountain Acura was Steller... I totally recommend buying your next car here. In and out in 2.5 hours. Jesse was the best...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Thanks Vincent for helping me with Acura! Gracias

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Cathy the sales person is a top notch professional…best in the business and no pressure! Dealership is also outstanding and Harry in finance is second to none! Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Fountain Acura. I went to the service area to get an oil change. I was taken care by Chan Chenh. He explained everything that they were going to do with my car and explained everything that was included in the maintenance program. He assured I wouldn’t have to wait long and he kept his promise. Superb service, 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Cathy is very professional and expedient. Took excellent care of us!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Jesse and Harry made the process of getting our new Integra quick and easy. They worked to make the financing fit our requirements for the purchase. We would definitely recommend Fountain Acura to anyone looking for a new or certified vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great service, my job schedule is hectic. I explained that to the service rep and they were able to see me same day. Chan also did and excellent job breaking down what was required to get my vehicle in tip top shape.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had the best experience at Fountain Acura with Jose Ramos! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Jose Ramos was super helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I worked with Cathy, and was extremely patient with me and very approachable. I def recommend her as a Sales Rep.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jose Ramos extra mile (Original) José ramos extra mile

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Thanks Vincent Regidor for my amazing and new Acura RDX. I've been trying to find it in red too! Ask for Vince for the best deals.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Ben McFarland was very helpful today at Acura! Super friendly and knowledgeable, thanks Ben!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Cathy was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Cathy is so nice and friendly, great help, we are so happy to meet her,

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Vincent at Acura helped me with my MDX! Ask for him! Thanks - Bri Tom

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

If visiting Acura make sure to talk to Vincent! He is amazing and so helpful! He made sure I drove out with a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great day and great service! Jessie is a great salesman! 5 star

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Jesse & Harry made our transaction as smooth as possible 👍🏻 Great peeps ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jose was super friendly and helpful. Got me exactly what I asked for

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Thanks Vincent! Loving our 2023 Acura MDX!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Vincent Regidor made it happen with our new 2023 MDX!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

So, I did a thing and BOUGHT MYSELF A NEW MDX! From the start, the process was PAINLESS! What a great experience!!! Wow, Jesse was with me throughout the whole process! It was painless and kind! Thankyou to both Jesse and Fountain Acura! I CAN WAIT TO DRIVE MY NEW BABY!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Chan Cheng was outstanding

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Wil offered great service and service department had me in and out! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Will always takes great care of me when I come in. This is a great dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My Service Advisor Chan was amazing. His professionalism is apparent by the passion he shows for his customers and his job. Thanks Chan for your help you definitely go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

BEN WAS A GREAT SALES MAN!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Ben was nice, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Jose and Cathy are phenomenal. They were a pleasure to work with and made the process seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Worked with Catherine on a long distance unseen vehicle and they understood our timeline and everything was smooth when we got there and had no trouble. Cathy was very polite and helpful. Very happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We had a great sales person!! Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Service with Will is always Great!. He is the best!. He takes very good care of his clients be it big or small.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Jesse helped me over the phone, when I came in he was friendly and helpful. Loved the car it was exactly as advertised! The staff is very friendly! Left happy owners of a new car. Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Wonderful customer service with Jesse, drove down 3 hours. Everything went smoothly and so quick! Best car place i’ve been to in Florida

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Will Rivera provided great customer service and helped me promptly with my car service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

First time service and it was great!! Will was the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

service with Will Rivera is always great 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Will the Service advisor always takes care of me when ever i come here providing excellent care and prompt service. Come see him

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Jeremy is awesome, knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful. We had a great car shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing 2022 ILX. Our sales representative Jeremy was friendly, knowledgeable, and straight forward. We got there late on a Saturday and didn’t think we could complete the purchasing process in couple of hours but Jeremy was great getting the sale process completed without pain. I will check back in a few months since this is o it first purchase from Fountain Acura! Thank you Jeremy

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Jeremy Lloyd was very professional and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond to make sure we had enough information to make an educated decision on our car searching. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Best dealership EVER!!! Jeremy helped us out and he was phenomenal! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Will Rivera always provides great service, Highly recommend going to to him for all your needs

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Service with Will is always great! No wait no hassle.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

One of the greatest experience ever, the person that help us to purchase two beautiful awesome cars from the Fountain Auto Mall was Jeremy Lloyd,he is amazing and has great knowledge about the cars and many more wonderful things that a customer would like to know, he is kind and unique,

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great service, Jose Ramos was polite and very efficient. Also very nice waiting room

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I have received above and beyond service by advisor Chan, I was so impressed I had to write review when all the advisors gone home, he was the only one remain until almost closing time but he stay thru to the end. Despite my auto registered in out of state. What a nice guy.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I didn’t buy the vehicle from Acura but Ben M was my sales person he show me everything for the vehicle. If you’re planning to look at vehicle ask for him.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The service at this location is always great specially Mr. Wilfredo is always very helpful with all my requests

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Vincent Regidor helped so much to trade my 2017 MDX from New York for this Certified 2020 MDX! Spent six hours with him due to my new house and everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I purchased a clean used vehicle today from Fountain Acura, my sale’s professional was very helpful, professional and patient. Jeremy went above and beyond to ensure I was able to get the car I wanted. It had already been transported to the local auction but Jeremy made some calls and did his wheeling and dealing and got it back to the lot. I really like my car, it was clean and in superb condition. I want to thank my sales professional Jeremy for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jesse Rochkind was definitely the best salesperson I have come across in the industry. He is extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jose was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jose (Service Advisor) and Rob/George (?) did a Great Job: Oil Change, Tire Rotation & Inspection and Battery Checked and Replaced (under Warranty) Exactly On Time!!! Thanks fellas!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The service at Fountain Acura is absolutely the best. Jose is very friendly and customer oriented. Won't go anywhere else but here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Will amazing service and support. Thanks for taking care of my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great experience with the dealership! If you plan on buying a car make sure you ask for Cathy!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Vince was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Vincent Regidor in Acura sales was informational! Love the RDX!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Thanks Vince for showing us the 2022 Acura RDX!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Met with Jesse today and he was fantastic!! A pleasure to deal with and very efficient and knowledgeable. Ask for Jesse when you go in!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thank you Cathy Douglas for helping me out today.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Jesse over at Fountain Acura. I have purchased a variety of cars from Lexus to BMW but nothing compared to my experience with Jesse! He went above and beyond from the beginning, he got us the best deal, and made the entire process enjoyable. We drove over an hour to purchase our 2023 Integra and I would do it again in a heart beat! I don’t often write reviews but I am telling you, if you want to buy a car with no haggle…this is the place! Ask for Jesse by name ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Cathy Douglas rocked my purchase!!!! Thank you Fountain Acura!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service and was taken care of. Jesse was great!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Ben Mcfarland was great! If you're looking for a car DO NOT skip This Dealership! Thanks Ben! 6 STARS!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Went in and was met by Mr. Ben, he helped me out alot and made something as nerve wracking as buying a new car make so much sense and seem so simple. I am very appreciative of his service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Huge Shoutout to Mr.Ben McFarland from Fountain Acura. He made sure we got everything we wanted in our new car as well as being super helpful the entire process. Loving the Car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Service with Will Rivera was excellent. He’s very nice advisor


Leave Us A Review