Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Will Rivera provided excellent Customer service for my wifes Acura (Jan 12 & 13). He has great communication & his service repair timing knowledge with the entire Supply chain team (Including Mechanic, Tech, etc.) was outstanding (5 Star rating) Thanks Richard

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Had a great buying experience with Fettah and Ken. They were Professional, transparent, and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Professional,excellent customer service, very friendly very helpful ,experienced with every cars also suvs on the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This dealership was very attentive and professional. They were able to answer all of the questions I had in a respectful and knowledgeable manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

After having a series of poor experiences with another Acura dealer in the local area, I decided to give Fountain Acura a chance when I was shopping for my new RDX. I worked with Cathy over the course of several weeks and eventually came in to meet with her and look at a specific vehicle. Though the market is volatile at the moment due to low inventory levels, Cathy worked tirelessly to make a deal that worked for me. She was friendly and professional at all times, despite some challenging negotiations. Once we arrived at an agreement, my delivery process ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service and communication. Bought a new vehicle and everything was smooth woth my trade in and entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The experience was great.Cathy was helpful. I will recommend to everyone I know. Great purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I was treated by my salespeople with great respect from the moment I stepped in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Vincent. He made buying my new vehicle quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

I recommend Fountain Acura, my car shopping experience has been amazing. This is my second car i buy from this guys and they are top of the line. Justin has taken care of me both times and he is always making sure things are going smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car in the Orlando area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service very straightforward and easy process. Very friendly the sales rep Cathy was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

These guys know what they're doing. Will Rivera is the Straw that Stirs the Drink. He'll take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Amazing service and sales managers! Def a great dealership to make purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Pleasant experience working with the sales team. No hassles and we were able to come to a deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Jeremy was a delight to work with. He was courteous and knowledgeable and patient with me while he showed me how some of the features work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Fettah and Harry provided exceptional service throughout the entire sales process. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

I recommend anyone looking to buy or have repairs done to their vehicle done there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Cathy and her manager were extremely helpful! From the time I test rode a couple vehicles to the time I signed, I was comfortable. Cathy has a very warm and calm approach that puts you at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Good overall sales experience. Fettah was great and helped us get into a 2022 Acura MDX. 5 stars for Fettah’s and Harry’s help throughout the sales process. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Vincent our car salesman was excellent and went beyond expectations! The Best experience with Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

You were attentive to myself and my wife. Very helpful with explanations. The whole staff was pleasant, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

fast service and accommodating, was willing to be creative to make a deal, leased my previous car from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I always come to this dealership for service on my ILX. Jose Ramos is amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Michelle the best she speak english and spanish 5 star sales executive

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Great service and customer service, Jose always takes exceptional care of me and keeps me informed on any upcoming or recommended services needed on my Mdx ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Cathy Really goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is a smooth one. She’s very attentive to what your looking for and extremely experienced. It’s always nice to see her to. I highly recommend her as your sales associate

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 RDX from Cathy. She made a stressful experience much easier than expected and worked hard to get the terms and car I wanted. I never felt pressured. She was extremely professional and even dropped my car off to my home and spent time with me learning the features well past her closing time. You can’t ask for better customer service than that. Thanks again Cathy!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Timothy Myers at fountain Acura is the guy to go to. I did not end up getting the vehicle I wanted right now due to the vehicle markup situation, I just decided it is better to wait... however I had a great experience communicating with Timothy. I appreciate the time he took with me even though I was not there in person.. He was very quick to respond over text and tried multiple times to get me the best deal possible for me. If it wasn't for the markup I would have been more likely to make the move ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I've brought my vehicle here for service several times. The process was easy and the services were preformed in a timely manner. Nice waiting area too. I've purchased parts here as well. I've always received the correct part as well as excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Beautiful

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Absolutely great service. I'm from out of town so was great to find honest, fast and reliable place to fix my car. Did 3 hr road trip to other city in Florida the next day with confidence!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Nathan was attentive and was very honest about the service included. He did not try upselling or anything. Straight to the point, and at a very affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Absolutely please with Jeremy and Meet. We were able to work a deal to find exactly what we wanted at the right price! We couldn't be more pleased!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Everything went smoothly. Love me new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

We bought a new 2021 RDX, love it!! Kyle and Vincent were so great to work with- courteous, detailed and timely with everything! It was especially awesome to have Vincent show up in the car at my house!! Can’t beat delivery service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I had one of the best sales man Jermey Lloyd! He made sure I was walking out of there with a new car and a big smile. He really worked hard to get me a great deal!! he would recommend him to anyone, he reall takes his time out to listen, explain and make sure he meets your expectations. I love my acura ILX 2021. My dream car! thank you again Jeremey and Fountain Acura for making me a happy customer. You guys rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I had one of the best sales man Jeremy Lloyd! He made sure I was walking out of there with a new car and a big smile. He really worked hard to get me a great deal!! he would recommend him to anyone, he really takes his time out to listen, explain and make sure he meets your expectations. I love my Acura ILX 2021. My dream car! thank you again Jeremey and Fountain Acura for making me a happy customer. You guys rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very professional, friendly, and courteous. Enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I was in the market for a new vehicle, these guys are great Vince my sales guy and his sales manager Jason outstanding , Harry fin guy first was a little tough at first but great to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great dealership I told all my friends and family about it 100% recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Thanks to M. Fettah I had a blessed experience buying my car, he was very patient with me, he listened carefully to what I had to say and was able to answer all my questions with precision therefore allay my concerns. Thank you M. Fettah for your service I won’t hesitate to come by again or recommend you and your shop to my circle. Have a blessed day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I have been a Fountain Acura for many years ! Always great customer service and a great product ! Happy driving our new RDX !! Thank you Josephine for taking care of us !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I had a great experience at Acura recently with fettah, he was great and he provided me great customer service. I recommend him and his services we would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Welcoming staff.. Especially Mr Fettah 😊 if u need a car, he is the right man for u😁

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Cathy gaves us great service. I was in and down with a great deal in less then two hours. We did have to wait for detailing, but the overall great service won a life ti.e customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I highly recommend Cathy. She was great and provided great customer service. Everyone was welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Amazing service by Jose Ramos he knows a lot and will help out tremendously, I strongly recommend him and his service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Go see Fettah, Just got an RDX for the wife she couldn't be happier with the experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Thanks to my advisor Jose Ramos, he explains in detail what my car needed. That’s a perfect customer service example. Thanks again and appreciate.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Excellent service by Jose in service thank you. Always a great experience on the deparment especially him.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Fountain Acura is a good dealership I had Jose Ramos as my service advisor and he made me feel at home...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100x100, the attention super fast, very good service, especially José Ramos, definitely one of the best and reliable places! (Original) Lo Recomiendo 100x100, la atención super rápido muy buen servicio en especial José Ramos, definitivamente uno de los mejores lugares y confiable!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Customer service 10/10. Thank You Jose Ramos for providing excellent service! 100% will come back!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Always a great experience with the service department. Jesse R. is one of the best - always going above and beyond for his customers to keep them happy! He is extremely honest and helpful, and always takes the time to explain everything in detail. Would definitely recommend the Fountain Acura service department - especially Jesse!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Service team very helpful and got the job done. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

😁😁🥰✌

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Took my '99 Acura TL in for the free airbag recall, which they took care of in an hour, & also gave me a free carwash. Nice waiting area with complementary snacks & drinks, too.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Just left Fountain Acura for service to my car Jose Ramos is an excellent Service Advisor ...great customer service and explains in detail what my car needed...Your company should be proud to have such an excellent employee..that kind of service is very rare.....Thank You Again

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I had a great experience at Acura recently with Nelly, when my tire pressure light kept coming on , I thought the sensor was bad , but turns out there was a nail in my tire . They fixed it in a jiffy and I was on my way. I also had to have a piece of siding on the passenger side that was coming undone replaced , Nelly ordered the part and when I went in to replace it , she had me in and out very quickly . She is on the ball !! Thank you Nelly !!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I highly recommend working with Jeremy Lloyd. He’s very knowledge and made the car buying process very smooth and easy. He answered all of my questions and I was able to get the car that I wanted at the price that I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Nice service here 5 star.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Great service department. Visiting from out of state to help a relative who needs surgery. Of course service light comes on. It's been that kind of year. Called their service department, explained my situation and limited time availability. They were very kind and able to get me serviced quickly. Very appreciated - thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Great service👍🏼 Tks!! Amanda!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Good and helpful people.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Excellent service dept, honest dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Awesome, unbelievable, top notch Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Amanda was awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Love the place quick in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Very good service.. Ask for Jose..

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2020

I have been a loyal client for over a decade. There is something about Fountain Acura. You feel like home. When you see great people like Josephine in sales still there, and Jesse in service. It only goes to show you are dealing with a first class dealership. Thanks for all you do!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Ms. Cathy Douglas contacted me quickly when I sent an e mail to the dealership inquiring about Acura car. She was very pleasant and professional trying all day to work out a deal that I am happy with. She tried hard accommodating my needs. I highly recommend her to any one interested in Acura car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Cathy contacted me quickly when I sent an e mail to the dealership inquiring about Acura car. She was very pleasant and professional trying all day to work out a deal that I am happy with. She tried hard accommodating my needs. I highly recommend her to any one interested in Acura car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review