Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Nathan was attentive and was very honest about the service included. He did not try upselling or anything. Straight to the point, and at a very affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I had one of the best sales man Jeremy Lloyd! He made sure I was walking out of there with a new car and a big smile. He really worked hard to get me a great deal!! he would recommend him to anyone, he really takes his time out to listen, explain and make sure he meets your expectations. I love my Acura ILX 2021. My dream car! thank you again Jeremey and Fountain Acura for making me a happy customer. You guys rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Cathy contacted me quickly when I sent an e mail to the dealership inquiring about Acura car. She was very pleasant and professional trying all day to work out a deal that I am happy with. She tried hard accommodating my needs. I highly recommend her to any one interested in Acura car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Very fast. Very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a quick oil change. I pleasantly surprised at the speed of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

I WAS BLOWN AWAY AND COULD NOT BELIEVE I WAS AT A DEALERSHIP. VERY FRIENDLY. MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS PART OF THEIR FAMILY. I WAS IN AND OUT SO FAST AND PRICED FAIR. I WONT EVER TAKE MY CAR TO A TIRE STORE FOR ANYTHING ELSE AGAIN. FROM THE ADVISORS TO NESTOR THE SERVICE MANAGER. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

always have a good experience here staff is great and lobby is comfortable thanks for always helping us out we will be buying all of our cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Always an amazing experience servicing my car here! They always accomodate my schedule and get my car done in a timely manner! Thank you all for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

We came to look and Vincent showed us a Certified 2018 TLX in red! Everything was smooth, extremely easygoing and casual. Not pushy and very accommodating. Thanks Vincent! We are so happy! Best car buying time we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

From the moment I arrived at 7am to drop the car off to the moment I picked the car up the Fountain Team was professional and helpful at every possible moment!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

From shopping their website to signing in the finance office was a great experience. My salesman was Brian T Garrett. This professional put me in the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks to everyone at Fountain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

Great experience, totally exceed my expectation. No surprise, the process was fast. Josephine Mancini was great! Will recommend my friends to work with her for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

I got a flyer in the mall reading my car was in high demand but I ignored it then a few days later I got a call saying there is a shortage of my vehicle so I said what the heck and scheduled a time to go in. I showed up and my Sales guy was awesome and he worked with his manager to make sure i could get what I wanted and nobody was wasting anyone's time. They had the exact car i wanted and we were able to swap in my 2013 tsx lease for a 2015 tlx lease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Carlos Rojas was knowledgeable and helpfull..gave me best upfront price for new TLX and also most for my trade in..more than $3900 than the Sanford automation was willing to give me..he also helped my son into a gently used Acura..I wouldn't even think of dealing with anyone else at this point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2015

Worked with Wally. He was incredible! Very professional and helped us beyond expectations. We had just moved to the Orlando area and he made us feel like family. Very trustworthy staff and were very honest through the whole process. If you are in the market for a vehicle, go down to Fountain Acura and ask for Wally, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2014

Hamza is very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. He went above and beyond to my car buying experience flawless. Because of his personality my purchasing process became really fun. He made sure that the car meets my needs and he gave me a best deal possible. I reccommend him to everybody that I know who needs a car. Thank you Hamza. Thanks bunch. Will be back to get another car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2014

I worked with Carlos as he made sure that I was well taken care off. Even though he was busy at the time he still came to me to make sure that I was doing well as all of the other sales man were ignoring me. I was very frustrated however, Carlos turned all of that around. He got us a bottled of water while we waited and a couple of minutes later he came by and we looked at some of the used vehicles he had in the lot. Out of the vehicles that we looked at he knew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2014

We shopped every place in town and we finally got a fair price for the car I wanted. Brad Tyler was just very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2014

I worked with Chris Moran, sales agent,and was absolutely satisfied with his customer skills and his calm disposition was reassuring.He was sitting beside me through the whole financing situation.He straightened any misunderstanding with financing. I will highly recommend Chris Moran and Kyle, sales manager. Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

I stopped at the Acura dealer looking for a uaed car that fit my budget. We were greeted by Harry Mejia who was very professional and friendly. He was very helpful in finding me the perfect vehicle. Thank you Mr Mejia for all of your assistance. I am a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

I worked with Harry At the Orange Blossom Trail Dealership. He was very professional and assisted us in purchasing a vehicle that we were looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership. My experience was great and everyone was very friendly. Thank you Harry for all of your help You are greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

Amazing experience and customer service! Josephine is friendly, extremely knowledgeable about Acura's and we are very excited to be a part of the Acura family. We highly recommend Josephine and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2014

I've had a few good car buying experiences in my life, but, none were as good as this one. I worked with Josephine. I highly recommend her. She was professional, didn't play games. Told me exactly what she could and could not do. I was working with another Acura dealer in Ocala before I contacted Josephine. The Ocala dealer was the complete opposite. High ball everything on their end (including a $3900 dealer add on for floor mats, trunk tray, wheel locks, and paint sealant) and low ball everything on my end (like trade, etc..). Every time I hung ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2014

My sales consultant was Mike Williams and I wanted to write a review to simply share with anyone looking to make a new or used car purchase, that there are still great people in the world of car sales. Mike answered some questions over the phone for me about a truck I saw on the Fountain Auto Mall website, since the Yukon I asked about had already been sold that morning, Mike took the time to text me pictures and information about a truck they had just received that hadn't been through the shop yet. It was obvious Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2014

I went into Fountain Auto Mall very much like most; expecting the worse since car buying typically is nothing short from it. However, I must say it was far from it. I was greeted by Miguel. Whom was a friendly spirit. He made my car buying a breeze. Miguel is a great sales man that listened, and delivered. I walked out, or should I say drove out with a great vehicle that met my family needs. Above all, he made me a loyal customer that would recommend him and Fountain Auto Mall to others, as well as, myself when time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2014

Fantastic car purchasing experience! Miguel R. Barrios was amazing when it came to handling all matters pertaining to my car buying experience with Speed, Accuracy, Professionalism and helpful energy. Without a doubt, a must see guy when purchasing a vehicle at Fountain Automall. That smile of his and electric personality really made me feel welcomed as a new Buick Owner not just a customer. Mike McNamara was also very helpful. Quick, fast and professional and straight to the point. These two are a winning combination and it doesn't get any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2014

During vacation in Orlando my Acura MDX 10 autoelectronic system failed, tried manual start but alarm will go off. Called national custo service, reffered to Fountain Acura. Mr. Droke took personal care to fix the problem and gave me loaner MDX while my car was repaired. Their support and understanding was fantastic. Im very grateful to Foutain Acura service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2014

CJ was an incredible salesman. He was understanding, helping and went above and beyond to exceed our expectations with the car buying experience. Phenomenal experience! I have been to many dealers in the area: toyota, nissan, kia, ford, and have never met a salesman more compassionate and understanding. CJ should be commended on his customer services efforts and truly is an asset to the dealership. He possesses many of the ideal attributes that so many salesman lack: honesty, integrity, compassion, and truly goes the extra mile for his customers. We also worked with Kyle and he was equally as impressive. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

My experience at Fountain Acura went pretty much smooth. Harry was my sells man and treated me with high professionalism & knowledge. Thanks to him & his team I drove out with my new 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD. I'm very pleased & recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2014

Fountain Acura was very neat and had great service. The staff made me fresh coffee while I was waiting to meet with finance. Smiles were given at all times and made me feel welcomed. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2014

I have been doing business with this dealership for over 9 years and they always go beyond my needs . Everybody is very friendly and attentive . They do a great service and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2014

We just moved to Orlando and this was our first experience with the local Acura dealership. Very friendly team and easy to work with. They made the whole process hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

As I was contacting a number of dealerships and sales staff in the central Florida area Christopher was in my top 3 to deal with. Mr. Perrott was always friendly and professional and very helpful in calling or texting me with car options as they became available. Some sale people NEVER followed up. Christopher always did..politely and professionally. While Fountain Acura didn't have the car I needed I would look to them in the future as I or my friends have needs. Job well done Mr. Perrott!!! Tony M. (Eustis, Florida)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

My experience at Fountain Acura was a smooth and wonderful one. The Fountain Acura team were helpful and knowledgeable of their vehicles and I drove out with my new Acura TL. Very pleased and recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

I had a nice experience at Fountain Acura. I was shopping for a used TSX and worked with Jose. Jose was extremely knowledgeable about the tsx and was very low pressure. He answered all my questions and was familiar with the car. While they don't list the prices on the used cars on the lot, all the prices are listed online. The price was quite fair, lower than similar vehicles at other Acura dealerships with similar miles/options/etc. However, they do not offer certified pre-owned warrantees which was a little disappointing. They also offered me a fair price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2013

Josephine Mancini was awesome. All paperwork was ready, she was very pleasant and attentive to my needs. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Prompt and very courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2013

We were looking to purchase an Acura MDX and were using a buyer service through a credit union we belong. None of the dealers we were referred to by the buyer service had the car in the color we most desired, equipped as we wanted. Fountain Acura was not part of the buyer service, but we looked at the inventory Fountain had on their web site since they were the closest Acura dealer to out location. Fountain had one on hand in the color we preferred with the equipment we wanted. We also stumbled upon this Dealerrater web site and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2013

Josephine was extremely knowledgeable of the car and process. She made the transaction very smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend her and Acura to any of my friends. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2013

In all my dealings with car dealers,I have never had such a personable salesperson and an easy experience!!!Josephine Mancini was remarkable and I will have no problem going back to Fountain Auto Mall for myself and refer others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2013

I must say Josephine made our car buying experience trurly wonderful! She delivered on everything she said she would have done to the car before we took it. We talked about everything from the car to our dogs! Loved it! The finance gentleman Louis was very nice and took his time to go over everything and make sure we understood it. We absolutely love our Honda! Great service, Great people, Great experience! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2013

My name is Joseph Pinckney and I would like to share my wonderful car buying experience, that I had with Josephine Mancini and the other staff members of Fountain Acura. I had been looking to purchase a vehicle for quite some time before my experience with Fountain Acura, in fact it had been eight months. I was frustrated because of the dishonesty, pricing/number games, and the unprofessionalism that I had encountered. One evening while surfacing the internet I discovered the web site for Fountain Acura. I checked their inventory and saw a vehicle that caught my attention. I sent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2013

My review of Fountain Automall is literally years overdue as I have been taking my GMC Envoy here for service for over 9 years! The incredible high level of service provided by the team here, headed up by Kristy H in the service dept, is unparalleled by any other dealer I have had experience with or have ever heard about. In addition to being extremely competent in their knowledge & expertise as related to cars, they have mastered the art of great guest service - and this is equally important (if not more) in making decisions on where to spend your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2013

Manny Colons knowledge of the vehicle made the buying experience worry free. HIs professionalism showed when other salesmen came to him with questions and he answered them without hesitation. He gave immediate accurate answers to all of our questions. He treated us with respect and patience. No pressure on his part. Thank you Manny for helping us with our purchase. We love our 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT. If you are in the market for a new vehicle please consider Longwood Mitsubishi and ask for Manny. Tell them the Dobbs sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2013

Josephine was the first rep I have ever met that is honest, friendly, not pushy, and delivers what she promises. I will definitely recommend this woman to all my friends and relatives in search of an Acura. She cares about her clients. This is why we come back to Acura! My daughter LOVES her new RDX. Thank you again, Josephine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

As I reside approximately 75 miles away from the dealership, I needed to get as much of the legwork done prior to making the trip. Josephine made this possible by giving me an approximate trade in value and an out the door approximation on my financed amount, we well as various financing options. Upon settling on one of the offered terms/rates, I made the drive out to Fountain Auto Mall and was met by a very friendly and efficient salesperson in Josephine. She quickly went over the necessary paperwork, which was all ready for me to review and sign, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2013

Brian gave us so much personal attention. He spoke with my boyfriend for at least 25 minutes over the phone just explaining leases to him. When we decided to come to the dealership to look at leasing a car, Brian came in on his day off just to accommodate us. Everything went smooth and we left very happy customers. Mary Ann Kalonick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2013

Kristy Horton was very professional and friendly. Our time there was pleasant and the problem on our vehicle was resolved. She was on top of things and made the service department run very smoothly. If we were to live in Florida we would go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2013

Kristy was excellent. I called first and she assured me she could help. The service tech looked at the car and recommended a repair and it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2013

Excellent. I did the whole deal on the phone and was very happy with my whole dealship experience. I am happy with my 2012 Acura tl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2013

Great experience, Van did everything to please us and have a great experience with our new Mitsubishi car! She knew so much about the car and all the features, was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2012

The Sierra is great and they were very helpful, easy to work with and kept me up to date through out the sale. This was the easiest and best car purchase I've ever had. I've already given Brians card to my brother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2012

Our experience at Fountain Auto Mall GMC was fantastic. We have purchased many cars in the past, many luxury brands and have been used to an elevated customer experience. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeble,especially our Sales Associate Brian Garrett. He worked very hard to make our deal work and we are thrilled that everything worked out. We will highly recommend this dealership to our friends and colleagues and look forward to our next buying experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2012

Josephine was great, informative, confident and helpful. She made us feel comfortable. Surely anyone I know that is interested in a vehicle will be directed her way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2012

It was a pleasure to do business with Fountain Acura, in particular Meer Azam. He was extremely professional salesman. The transaction was very smooth and we appreciate the experience. We would definitely buy again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2012

The people that works there are very patient and accomodating. They really worked with us to come up with a payment within our budget when we purchased our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2012

Meer was very helpful and I did not feel as thought it was a high pressure sale. He answered all my questions for was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2012

The quality of friendlyness was second to none. I will highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Carrie was truely outstanding. Thank you for this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2012

The customer service was excellent. The whole purchase process was smooth. Will do business with Fountain Acura again and definitely recommend the dealership to other friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2012

Hiram was very professional and informative. Paperwork was quick and efficient. We took a test drive and left with the car within a couple of hours. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2012

Brian was a professional, responsive salesperson. We received a very reasonable price in a short time period. We drove down from Jacksonville and still the process was relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2012

We are so pleased with this dealership, this is the 2nd car in 3 months we have bought, and will be going back in december for a 3rd...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2012

Brian is the man!!! not the typical car sales man,no BS with him, very honest worker. The whole experience was very nice exept the financial lady Michelle(Ithink that was her name)-she has the typical mentality of car sales person/financial, she would be the only reason I would not go back or send my friends there VERY RUDE!!!!!!, she forgets very easilly who is the customer and thanks to who she has a paycheck!!!!!!. But Brian way to go. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2012

I arrived from out of state on Thursday, went into the dealer on Friday morning. With no appointment I was greeted and fit into their schedule. The service was performed quickly and professionally and included a free car wash. I was extremely delighted and pleased by the staff and service, especially by Kristy A. Horton. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2012

Josephine was extremely knowledgeable about the product and took time to explain all the features to us. The best car sales person we have ever talked to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2012

My husband and I were looking for a replacement vehicle and returned to Fountain Auto Mall because we were pleased with our overall experience with the last car we purchased. Brian Garrett was very knowledgeable and helpful as we narrowed down our choice to the Terrain. After the purchase, he very patiently reviewed and demonstrated the various electronic features of the Terrain. His knowledge, patience and friendly personality minimized the stress of purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2012

They had great selection of cars, Bryan was very helpful with my overall decision. He worked with me step by step on what i needed to bring for my requirements and showed me the many options that i had on picking a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2012

This was a very professional & elegant experience. I always call in over the phone before I go to the dealership when I am purchasing or leasing a new car. When my wife and I got to the dealership, our salesperson (Hiram) had taken the time to place our car in the immediate showroom so that when we walked in it would be there for us. I have purchased 11 cars throughout the years, including 3 jaguars & a BMW, and I have never had anyone do this. Everyone was very friendly, and the atmosphere was not “stuffy” like at some dealerships. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2012

You couldn't ask for better experience! Everyone at Fountain auto was very friendly and pleasant to work with. Louis Velez and Brian Garrett did a fantastic job helping us through out the whole process!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review